Conversations in inbox linger in database. - feature or bug?
Is this a bug or a feature - referring to Inbox messaging
If all recipients delete the conversation, wouldn't it be better to delete the conversation from the database. As it stands now, it remains there forever in ConversationMessage.
Whereas, if a discussion is deleted, it is removed from the database.
I may not provide the completed solution you might desire, but I do try to provide honest suggestions to help you solve your issue.