How to disable "Change My Password" link
I am using jsconnect plugin to let the users login.
But after the user is loged in he can see the "Change My Password" link even though he cannot really change the password.
How to disable this link.
Similarly the Change My Picture and Edit My account has to be disabled. How to do this. Please help.