Can I set up Users to be able to delete their comments but *not* anyone else's?
I'm using 2.1.1 stable.
If I edit roles and check the boxes in the "delete" column for a sub category, that user can then delete anything in that category, even if they didn't author it.
What I'm looking for is users being able to delete their own comments, but not anyone else's. Am I just being stupid about permissions?