Need a custom developer
I want to use the "Purchase premium role" plugin. I want only members to be a premium member to be able to view others profile and to send them messages. These premium members will have access to view and send message to both premium members and regular members. Only regular members will not be able to view ANYONE'S" profile or send them messages unless they upgrade to premium.
I have tried to uncheck "profile view" in roles and permission, the current logged in user (regular member) was affected (can't see his own profile too).
What i want is for current user (regular member) to ONLY see his own profile but not any other member's (regular or premium) profile.
Anyone ready to help fix this?