I'm having an issue where if a user changes their display name in the Vanilla forum, it reverts back to the previous one as soon as they logout. If the username is changed via Wordpress, it saves just fine.
Any way to fix this? Thanks.
I've got a similar issue with G+ sign-on ... hmm, I might have just figured this out. I'm going to tell my user to clear his cookies for the site.