When I login as admin and make my way over to edit users. I can delete users, but not edit them?
Can you check under Roles & Permissions if the Admin has all the necessary permissions checked ?
❌ ✊ ♥. ¸. ••. ¸♥¸. ••. ¸♥ ✊ ❌
Yes they do have all permissions.
Toggling the permissions brought it back. Strange.