Should users delete their notifications?
Wondering if users should be deleting their notifications or if it really has much of an effect on the site? I don't see an option to set the number of notifications that a user can have. Or does it auto-prune their notifications after a certain date or number of notifications? I don't see a way for users to mass delete their notifications either so if they should be removing them then that's a tall task to ask users to do. They will simply just not comply.