multiple duplicates of "roles & permission" levels
I've noticed that I have multiple copies of the "roles & permission" levels in the backend of my forum. I've updated to 2.3.1 today to see if that might solve the issue but it didn't.
Any advice how this came about? I'm concerned deleting a role might delete all of the instances of that role.