It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!
I had version 1 and recently updated to version 2.9. When I select 'confirm email' to produce cleanser list, it doesn't produce any users to purge
Disable the plugin, delete the plugin's folder and reupload a new copy. After that delete the .ini files from the forum cache.
❌ ✊ ♥. ¸. ••. ¸♥¸. ••. ¸♥ ✊ ❌
Will deleting the .ini files effect the other users?