What is System User, is it Ok to delete default users?
Hey guys, new Vanilla user here, just installed a fresh one, v3.2. I noticed there are a few pre-set users exist. I deleted all of them, except the System User. So, questions...
- What is system user? what is it used for? do I need to do anything to it to to make it safer if I need to keep it (change pass, approve it, etc)?
- I assume it's Ok I deleted other users?
- When I deleted other users the counters did not update, so I found the dba/counters link via this forum, but do I have to do it every time now when delete users/posts?
- Is the theme used on this forum available for self-hosted forums, or its a premium cloud-only theme?
Thanks in advance.