Users running a non-download version of Vanilla (pulled from github), on branch release/2019.016 or master from the last 2 weeks should upgrade to release/2019.017 or latest master for security reasons. Downloaded official open sources releases are not affected.

How can i remove the user wall feature.

I want to prevent users of using the wall/user activity feature. How can i do that

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.