Please upgrade here. These earlier versions are no longer being updated and have security issues.
HackerOne users: Testing against this community violates our program's Terms of Service and will result in your bounty being denied.
Options

Need a plugin put like button under shares on activities

hellomamahellomama New
edited September 2012 in Vanilla 2.0 - 2.8

Sorry for not being a developer. I'm hosting a forum using vanilla 2.0.18.4. Can anyone makes a plugin that give a "like" button beside the commet button on activities and also the notifications for the like action.

Comments

• Options
    HalfCatHalfCat ✭✭
    edited September 2012

NVM misread this. Can't delete the comment myself...

• Options
    KasperKasper Scholar of the Bits Copenhagen Vanilla Staff

What is your budget?

Kasper Kronborg Isager (kasperisager) | Freelance Developer @Vanilla | Hit me up: Google Mail or Vanilla Mail | Find me on GitHub

• Options

well, i'm just a student. I want to have a forum to help my classmate in studying

• Options
    KasperKasper Scholar of the Bits Copenhagen Vanilla Staff
    edited September 2012

I'm "just" a student myself too ;-) Anywho, when giving a request like this you'll need to include a bit more information. Here's an example from a comment I wrote in another discussion: