HackerOne users: Testing against this community violates our program's Terms of Service and will result in your bounty being denied.
Options

Fatal Error in Vanilla\Site\DefaultSiteSection.__construct();

hi so i'm new to Vanilla Forums i just found out about this forums software today and i downloaded a pre-bulit version of Vanilla Forums and the version of it is 2021.012 and i uploaded the pre-built version to my website and after the upload finished and when i went to the forms url it said this:

Something has gone wrong.

and i checked the logs and i found this error:

AH01071: Got error 'PHP message: PHP Fatal error: Uncaught ReflectionException: Class UserModel does not exist in /var/www/vhosts/mysite.com/forums.mysite.com/vendor/vanilla/garden-container/src/Container.php:620\nStack trace:\n#0 /var/www/vhosts/mysite.com/forums.mysite.com/vendor/vanilla/garden-container/src/Container.php(620): ReflectionParameter->getClass()\n#1 /var/www/vhosts/mysite.com/forums.mysite.com/vendor/vanilla/garden-container/src/Container.php(549): Garden\\Container\\Container->makeDefaultArgs()\n#2 /var/www/vhosts/mysite.com/forums.mysite.com/vendor/vanilla/garden-container/src/Container.php(750): Garden\\Container\\Container->createSharedInstance()\n#3 /var/www/vhosts/mysite.com/forums.mysite.com/vendor/vanilla/garden-container/src/Container.php(361): Garden\\Container\\Container->createInstance()\n#4 /var/www/vhosts/mysite.com/forums.mysite.com/vendor/vanilla/garden-container/src/Container.php...'