Vanilla 1 is no longer supported or maintained. If you need a copy, you can get it here.
HackerOne users: Testing against this community violates our program's Terms of Service and will result in your bounty being denied.
Options

LightGallery

Comments

• Options
    alight, alright I will do it :D btw. jimw's problem is solved. it just did not work on localhost for some strange reason // edit: sorting by date done in 0.0.1 beta. gonna upload it tomorrow if nothing new comes up
  • Options
    awesome! I'm still learning php, spent over an hour on it and gave up for the time being :)
  • Options

LightGallery 0.0.1 beta

Changelog:
    0.0.1 beta
    fix: support BaldursBox which is actually not even public as of the moment of this release
    new: sort images by date instead of file name (config)
    fix: editing settings.php no longer required for update

0.0.1 alpha
    new: support BaldursBox which is actually not even public as of the moment of this release
    fix: filemtime instead of md5 => much faster, but new thumbs required
    new: style.css for LightGallery
    new: pagination

update from alpha only if you want your images sorted by filetime!
    0.0.1 final coming soon ;-)

Download (read readme.txt)
  • Options
    I'm trying out your extension and I uploaded 2 pics to it but only one displays.

http://hm.wolfdragon.net/forum/extension.php?PostBackAction=LightGallery
  • Options
    solution: upload smaller images or change hoster
    reason: open http://hm.wolfdragon.net/forum/extensions/LightGallery/thumb.php?img=Nicora/WoWScrnShot_072907_210054.jpg in internet explorer
  • Options
    I'll translate for AlexL - your current hosting doesn't allocate enough memory to you in order to resize an image that large. Therefore, either ask you host to increase your memory (or move to a host that will give you more memory), or upload smaller files!
  • Options
    So how can we allow users to upload pictures to the gallery? thanks, wayne
  • Options