I've just exported a Vanilla 1 forum (which has been quietly humming along since 2006!) to a brand-new Vanilla 2 install.
Everything is working well, except for 'unfollow category'. Posts from unfollowed categories are still shown in the 'all discussions' list.
How can I allow users to opt out of routinely viewing posts in a category, while making it possible for them to view them if they need to?