Existing users show up for registration approval
I've moved my old Vanilla install and updated the version. After realizing I hadn't set the standard role for new users and correcting that many old users are now showing up for approval again. This is an issue because if I decline them any threads they've created are deleted. But if I confirm them everyone will get an email. Is there any way I can remove them from the queue of applicants without sending them an email or deleting their threads?