Vanilla 1 is no longer supported or maintained. If you need a copy, you can get it here.
HackerOne users: Testing against this community violates our program's Terms of Service and will result in your bounty being denied.
Options

can we make it an option to just stay logged in all the time?

2»

Comments

• Options
    wtf @ 3 posts that make no sense
  • Options
    it makes perfect sense drunk boy
  • Options
    hmmm imma just deal with it i guess :/
  • Options
    man i came off looking like a dick all of a sudden, sorry dudes :(
  • Options
    lechlech Chicagoland
    Jeff, answer this : when's the last time yayhooray even got an update? and where the hell is my theme editor they promised over a year ago :)
  • Options
    lech i'm just saying, just because it's incomplete doesn't mean it's wrong? as a developer, i know it's possible, outside of browser preferences. I was wondering about integrating it as a choice into vanilla and let me say this before i come off like too much of a dick, vanilla is pretty much the best forum/community freeware i've ever messed with... it's css/xhtml compatibility alone make it kick everyone else's ass.
  • Options
    lechlech Chicagoland
    simply saying it's incomplete, but we're not there, we're here so I'll drop it now :)
  • Options
    MarkMark Vanilla Staff