Please upgrade here. These earlier versions are no longer being updated and have security issues.
HackerOne users: Testing against this community violates our program's Terms of Service and will result in your bounty being denied.

Having some issue with the theme.

I am reposting this to the author @phreak
I am very new to vanilla forum and is finding some difficulty working with it. I am not a very good programmer. So, I want some help from the community.
But one question, why there are so few themes (it has been quite a bit now this community has evolved), and even if they are there they are not updated. Few good looking theme are old as back to 2010 but newer ones are not attractive. Seems as if they were made for the sake of making. But vanilla as a forum software is really promising- light, uncomplicated in use and intrusive. That is why I am here.

Now, let me get to the problem. [The version of my vanilla is 2.0.18.8]

1) I liked the "Fruit" theme and wanted to use that for my site. However, in the header part I am having some issue. Header is working fine in all part except register page or login page where logo is mixing with advert. However, in all other pages, they are fine. You can go to home page of domainhostforum.com and you will see that header is fine. Now click on "Apply for Membership" you will be taken to Registration page. There is where problem occuring in header. Due to which even the content is also having some problem as they have pushed the content, affecting css. Can anyone suggest me how can i correct that.