When I Create a new Category w/ custom permission, I want all users to have no View/Add, by default.
Is this possible?
Because of the way we're using the forums (student website, on which each student and faculty member has their own role with user-specific viewing permissions and literally 100+ subforums, half of which change every semester), it would be INCREDIBLY helpful from the admin side if a newly created Category showed up with no roles able to see the Category, by default, when I check "This category has custom permissions."
Just as good: if any newly created role didn't already have Add/View on every "custom permission" category, by default.
In my case, there are simply FAR more Categories each role can't see than those they can, so starting with everything off will save us tremendous time in the long run.
I'm on version 220.127.116.11.