[Deleted User] doesn't rename
This is a great plugin, but I'm having one strange issue with it - even though I've chosen a new name with which to replace [Deleted User], the names are still showing up as [Deleted User], such as on the activity page/stream.
Is there anything I could possibly do to fix this?
Thank you very much for your time and response.
[Added info: 2.1.5, www.crisisforums.org]