File uploads wrong url after move.
Hi, i just completed my development successfully and started to migrate to the webserver, i deleted everything inside cache folder like documentation said.
After the full move vanilla seamed to be working just fine, except file uploads that happened before the move, they all use the development local url. How do i change that to the new url?
I have been looking in the docs, both help section and developer docs and can't find anything related to this.
If anyone have any knowledge about how to fix that, that would be awesome.
I also noticed that there is no good way of managing uploads, maybe that's coming soon?
There is also no good way of bulk deleting users nor content.