Vanilla 1 is no longer supported or maintained. If you need a copy, you can get it here.
HackerOne users: Testing against this community violates our program's Terms of Service and will result in your bounty being denied.
Options

Any Vanilla promotional buttons ??

edited August 2006 in Vanilla 1.0 Help
Hello guys, I wanted to include a button to http://getvanilla.com into my version of the forum, but I have completely changed the presentation http://www.oto-studio.com/img/red-vanilla-screenshot.jpg So, the question is, do you guys have a collection of Vanilla promotional buttons? Like this one for Mozilla Firefox http://www.mozilla.org/products/firefox/buttons.html If not, why not create one? (and I would be contributing with pleasure). But I am new to Vanilla and the entire Lussumo comunity, so I just wanted to know anything about this issue. Waiting for your comments. thanks Dennis

Comments

• Options
    There is one. with a search you might find it... Or someone will find it for you.
  • Options
    http://lussumo.com/community/discussion/2544/#Item_34
  • Options
    MarkMark Vanilla Staff
    Here ya go :)

• Options
    Of course there's always this one.

• Options
    Okay, that's just really disturbing... ;D
  • Options
    lol I like it is that your pic ASS ? you don't mind if I call you ass do you ? he he
  • Options
    Don't mind it, I get called that all the time. But no, that's not me. You can ask mark about it, but he was pretty drunk and I don't think he'll remember.
  • Options
    MarkMark Vanilla Staff
    Holy God in Heaven. Look at that hair!
  • Options