why am I gettin the bonk screen after moving to a new server?
I just moved from a shared server to a managed server but my domain name stayed the same. The only change was the server name, user name, and DB name. I edited the config file to point to the new server and I get the bonk screen, but if I point back at the old server it works again . I tried turning on error reporting but still only get user friendly error message, please help!