Please upgrade here. These earlier versions are no longer being updated and have security issues.
HackerOne users: Testing against this community violates our program's Terms of Service and will result in your bounty being denied.

Articles / Blog App: Make It Happen!

Comments

• hgtonighthgtonight ∞ · New Moderator

@angophora said:
    Hi, I'd forgotten about this. Is it still real?

As far as I know it is still happening. Just need to bridge that last gap. :)

Care to confirm @Shadowdare‌ ?

Search first

Check out the Documentation! We are always looking for new content and pull requests.

Click on insightful, awesome, and funny reactions to thank community volunteers for their valuable posts.

• rbrahmsonrbrahmson "You may say I'm a dreamer / But I'm not the only one" NY ✭✭✭

I am new to the Vanilla forum and at a loss at pledging or contributing. Would have been nice if there was a "Pledging Guidelines" post (if there is one, I missed it).

I hope the blogging platform will support the permissions model of a closed forum as well as the separation of roles by categories- we're planning to run several closed forums under one implementation, separating the users by categories and roles that give them access to one category which we treat as "forum". Thus, if the blogging facility will be visible to all the users regardless of their roles, then it would be useless for us...

If our model is supported, I would like to pledge $30 for this.

• peregrineperegrine MVP
    edited March 2014