Vanilla 1 is no longer supported or maintained. If you need a copy, you can get it here.
HackerOne users: Testing against this community violates our program's Terms of Service and will result in your bounty being denied.

Vcal (Event calendar) Alpha screenshots

Comments

• /me crys with joy if this comes out
  • MySchizoBuddy is of the Male variety (the other half of the baby making process) as shown in his Flickr Profile.

I agree though, that if this project has gone stale in the author's hands, it should go to the community (or a special individual) for further development. This is a much desired extension among the Vanilla community.

I'm pretty sure though that MSB is just enjoying the new company in the household ;)
  • Still want!
  • still want!
  • make that three "still want!"s
  • still want number 5! <------
  • I'm an experienced front-end designer looking to collaborate with a programmer to integrate and develop an event calendar for Vanilla. If you're interested I'm not some creepy dude, just looking to get a fun project going. email me: gweatherson@gmail.com
  • I'm convinced calendars/events is one of those essential bits of a forum.
  • I completely agree. This is a must have. One of the single most important items for me in my implementations.
  • What if... There was an ability to import .vcf vCalendar formats into this? I'm looking to tackle this feat (exporting and displaying Public Calendars on our intranet) with my company - and think this would be a great add-on to the Vanilla framework. Anybody made any moves on this?